Events schedule and activities for the entire family | The Israel Museum, Jerusalem
Close
Close

Accessibility

Interface

Adjust the interface to make it easier to use for different conditions.
Family Activities

Big Art for Little Artists

Monday, 02 Mar, 16:30

Ages: 4 - 6
Family Activities

Tuesday in the Library

Tuesday, 03 Mar, 17:00

Ages: 3 - 8
Family Activities

Special Tours for Moms and Dads on Parental Leave

Thursday, 05 Mar, 10:30

Ages: Moms and Dads on Parental Leave
Family Activities

Big Art for Little Artists

Monday, 16 Mar, 16:30

Ages: 4 - 6
Family Activities

Tuesday in the Library

Tuesday, 17 Mar, 17:00

Ages: 3 - 8
Family Activities

Special Tours for Moms and Dads on Parental Leave

Thursday, 19 Mar, 10:30

Ages: Moms and Dads on Parental Leave
Family Activities

Big Art for Little Artists

Monday, 23 Mar, 16:30

Ages: 4 - 6
Family Activities

Tuesday in the Library

Tuesday, 24 Mar, 17:00

Ages: 3 - 8
Family Activities

Special Tours for Moms and Dads on Parental Leave

Thursday, 26 Mar, 10:30

Ages: Moms and Dads on Parental Leave
Family Activities

Big Art for Little Artists

Monday, 30 Mar, 16:30

Ages: 4 - 6
Family Activities

Passover Day Camp

Tuesday, 31 Mar - Monday, 06 Apr

Ages: 1st - 6th graders
Family Activities

Tuesday in the Library

Tuesday, 31 Mar, 17:00

Ages: 3 - 8
Family Activities

Tuesday in the Library

Tuesday, 07 Apr, 17:00

Ages: 3 - 8
Family Activities

Special Tours for Moms and Dads on Parental Leave

Thursday, 23 Apr, 10:30

Ages: Moms and Dads on Parental Leave
Family Activities

Special Tours for Moms and Dads on Parental Leave

Thursday, 07 May, 10:30

Ages: Moms and Dads on Parental Leave
Family Activities

Special Tours for Moms and Dads on Parental Leave

Thursday, 21 May, 10:30

Ages: Moms and Dads on Parental Leave
Family Activities

Special Tours for Moms and Dads on Parental Leave

Thursday, 11 Jun, 10:30

Ages: Moms and Dads on Parental Leave