Contact | The Israel Museum, Jerusalem
Close
Close

Accessibility

Interface

Adjust the interface to make it easier to use for different conditions.
Contact

The Museum is currently closed, but come in and see virtual tours and lots of new content »


Contact

Derech Ruppin 11
Opposite the Knesset, Zip: 9171002 

Visitor Information Number   02-670-8811 I Visitorservices@imj.org.il​


Wings 
Edmond and Lily Safra Fine Arts Wing 02-670-8820  |  miriamal@imj.org.il  
Jack, Joseph and Morton Wing for Jewish Art and Life  02-670-8844  |  juda-eth@imj.org.il
Samuel and Saidye Bronfman Archaeology Wing 02-670-8812, 02-670-8937  | alisonas@imj.org.il
The Shrine of the Book and The Dead Sea Scrolls  02-633-2569  |  shrine@imj.org.il
Rockefeller Museum  02-628-2251  |  fawziib@imj.org.il
Ticho House 02-645-3746  |  ticho@imj.org.il
Ruth Youth Wing  for Art Education 02-670-8052  |  youthmus@imj.org.il
Prints and Drawings Department - 02-6708853  |  PrintsandDrawings@imj.org.il
The David Orgler Israeli Art Department - 02-6708841  |  israeliart@imj.org.il


Administration
Director's Office  02-670-8801  | yaelsh@imj.org.il
Operations  02-672-8866   | dalial@imj.org.il
Museum Archive  02-670-8037  |  tamarso@imj.org.il
Comptroller, Finance Department 02-670-8828 I  finance@imj.org.il
Human Resources 02-670-1343  |  hilaca@imj.org.il
Building and Maintenance 02-670-8851  |  oferei@imj.org.il
Logistics and Purchasing Department   | avigdorna@imj.org.il
Museum Registrar  02-670-8030  | bareket@imj.org.il
Visitor Services  02-670-8888  | natalia@imj.org.il
Company Secretary  02-670-8801  |   yaelsh@imj.org.il
Museum Comptroller  02-5826449, 050-5882224  |  evardi@zahav.net.il


Development and International Relations
Association of Israeli Friends  02-670-8815, 02-677-1344 | learo@imj.org.il
Development and International Relations 02-670-8890 |  imintrel@imj.org.il
Membership 02-670-8926, 02-670-8855  |  members@imj.org.il 


Events Department
Events 02-670-8985, Fax: 02-670-8008 |  events@imj.org.il
Private Events 02-6708970, 052-6264264  |  omerts@imj.org.il


Marketing and Public Relations
Advertising  02-670-8868  |  simasa@imj.org.il
Marketing 02-677-1323 | ronnacm@imj.org.il
New Media Unit and Internet Office 02-670-8066  |  shazan@imj.org.il
Press Office and Spokesperson 02-670-8935 | yaeled@imj.org.il


Curatorial Services
Laboratories 02-670-8881  |  conslab@imj.org.il
Image Resources and Copyright Management 02-670-8064   |  images@imj.org.il
Photography Lab 02-670-8809  |  ofritb@imj.org.il
Publications 02-670-8079  |  publications@imj.org.il 
Shipping and Loans Office 02-670-8052, 02-677-1316  | hankv@imj.org.il


Visitor Services
Visitor Services  02-670-8888  | natalia@imj.org.il
Library 02-670-8886, 02-670-8084  |  library@imj.org.il
Information Center for Israeli Art 02-670-8018  |  artcent@imj.org.il
Isidore and Anne Falk Information Center for Jewish Art and Life 02-677-1304  |  jinfocen@imj.org.il
Dorot Foundation Dead Sea Scrolls Information and Study Center, in Memory of Joy Gottesman Ungerleider  02-633-2564 rotem@imj.org.il
Group Visits and Private Guided Tours  02-670-8884  |  emilia@imj.org.il 
Resnick Art Education Training Center  02-670-8860 | lihis@imj.org.il 
Volunteers  02-670-8925  |  volunteers@imj.org.il 
Israel Museum Products, Ltd. (Shops)  02-6708883  |  shop@imj.org.il 
Security  02-670-8839 odedra@imj.org.il